Settings Overview for UsersWP > General > Account
This is the Settings Overview for the UsersWP > General > Account page.
You need to have the UsersWP plugin installed and activated in order to access these settings.
User Account Settings
- Disable Account Delete - If checked, UsersWP will disallow users from deleting their own accounts.