Settings Overview for UsersWP > Uninstall
This is the Settings Overview for the UsersWP > Uninstall page.
You need to have the UsersWP plugin installed and activated in order to access these settings.
- Remove Data on Uninstall? - If checked, UsersWP will completely remove all of its data when the plugin is deleted.